eywa.git
2 years agoCouchDB: fix parsing HTTP 100 response 2.7-stable
Jan Prachař [Fri, 6 Dec 2019 13:48:12 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
CouchDB: fix parsing HTTP 100 response

6 years agofix missing classes when Nette RobotLoader is run
Jan Prachař [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 09:00:04 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
fix missing classes when Nette RobotLoader is run

6 years agodo not try to detect browser in cli
Jan Prachař [Tue, 1 Mar 2016 08:00:50 +0000 (09:00 +0100)]
do not try to detect browser in cli

6 years agoApache 2.4 compatibility
Jan Prachař [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 09:30:20 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
Apache 2.4 compatibility

7 years agoNavigation: Able to detect order from document of type Overview
Jan Prachař [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 09:47:34 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
Navigation: Able to detect order from document of type Overview

7 years agoSystem: Account page with name and password change (only for CouchDBAuthenticator)
Jan Prachař [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 18:54:43 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
System: Account page with name and password change (only for CouchDBAuthenticator)

7 years agooptional url params for paginator
Jan Prachař [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 10:39:56 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
optional url params for paginator

7 years agofix xhprof
Jan Prachař [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 17:02:55 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
fix xhprof

7 years agochange contact form email headers due to DMARC
Jan Prachař [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 12:56:18 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
change contact form email headers due to DMARC

7 years agoSystem: Datagrid: 404 error if edited entity is not found
Jan Prachař [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 22:25:49 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
System: Datagrid: 404 error if edited entity is not found

7 years agoNavigation: Item has css class according to document type.
Jan Prachař [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 11:14:52 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Navigation: Item has css class according to document type.

7 years agoNavigation: Support for all CMS\Model\Presentable
Jan Prachař [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 11:14:24 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Navigation: Support for all CMS\Model\Presentable

8 years agophp5.5 compatibility
Jan Prachař [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 01:09:28 +0000 (02:09 +0100)]
php5.5 compatibility

8 years agoCouchDB: fix HEAD requests
Jan Prachař [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 01:08:42 +0000 (02:08 +0100)]
CouchDB: fix HEAD requests

8 years agoCouchDB: add timeout to query requests
Jan Prachař [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 00:31:27 +0000 (01:31 +0100)]
CouchDB: add timeout to query requests

8 years agoAdd DownloadResponse
Jan Prachař [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 00:19:00 +0000 (01:19 +0100)]
Add DownloadResponse

8 years agoBugfix: Correct class name of Nette\Finder
Jan Prachař [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 19:34:50 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
Bugfix: Correct class name of Nette\Finder

8 years agoSystem: Support for nicer multiselect with jQuery.multiselect.
Jan Prachař [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 13:03:05 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
System: Support for nicer multiselect with jQuery.multiselect.

8 years agoSupport for in template caching
Jan Prachař [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 11:21:35 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
Support for in template caching

9 years agoSystem: Generalized JS sortable handler.
Jan Prachař [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 22:05:13 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
System: Generalized JS sortable handler.

9 years agoDocument: DynamicControls: Support for control title and its method setDocument().
Jan Prachař [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 23:53:42 +0000 (01:53 +0200)]
Document: DynamicControls: Support for control title and its method setDocument().

9 years agoCMS\Navigation: Added parameters $name and $current for renderBreadcrumbs().
Jan Prachař [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 01:41:00 +0000 (03:41 +0200)]
CMS\Navigation: Added parameters $name and $current for renderBreadcrumbs().

9 years agoCMS\Navigation: Fix doc comments.
Jan Prachař [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 01:39:37 +0000 (03:39 +0200)]
CMS\Navigation: Fix doc comments.

9 years agoEywa\IPrice: added getPrecision(): default precision of currency values.
Jan Prachař [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 00:26:34 +0000 (01:26 +0100)]
Eywa\IPrice: added getPrecision(): default precision of currency values.

9 years agoSystem: Removed 'texyArea' which did not work anyway
Jan Prachař [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 19:21:06 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
System: Removed 'texyArea' which did not work anyway

9 years agoSystem: Possible to disable TinyMCE on a textarea with css class which matches /noedi...
Jan Prachař [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 16:13:51 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
System: Possible to disable TinyMCE on a textarea with css class which matches /noeditor/i.

9 years agoBugfix: Redirect after sign out.
Jan Prachař [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 23:39:42 +0000 (00:39 +0100)]
Bugfix: Redirect after sign out.

9 years agoRemoved 'beta' environment name
Jan Prachař [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 12:37:04 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
Removed 'beta' environment name

9 years agoDebug is configured according to debug section in config.ini 2.7
Jan Prachař [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 12:36:00 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
Debug is configured according to debug section in config.ini

9 years agoSupport for PECL APC < 3.1.4 2.6-stable
Jan Prachař [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 12:34:00 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
Support for PECL APC < 3.1.4

9 years agoCaching browser.ini into APC instead of memcache.
Jan Prachař [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 22:14:47 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
Caching browser.ini into APC instead of memcache.

9 years agoCaching Eywa version into APC instead of memcache.
Jan Prachař [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 22:14:17 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
Caching Eywa version into APC instead of memcache.

9 years agoSass: Debug output in development environment
Jan Prachař [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 16:53:32 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
Sass: Debug output in development environment

9 years agoContactForm: Hide also antispam field itself.
Jan Prachař [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 10:03:51 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
ContactForm: Hide also antispam field itself.

9 years agoRoute: Redirect *.htm -> */
Jan Prachař [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 10:03:18 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
Route: Redirect *.htm -> */

9 years agoRemove unused general route
Jan Prachař [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 21:07:33 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
Remove unused general route

9 years agoAutoredirect from 'www.subdomain' to 'subdomain'.
Jan Prachař [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 19:14:34 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
Autoredirect from 'www.subdomain' to 'subdomain'.

9 years agoFileRouter: Catch FileNotFoundException
Jan Prachař [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 21:16:52 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
FileRouter: Catch FileNotFoundException

9 years agoFilePresenter: Turn off autocanonicalize
Jan Prachař [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 21:16:22 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
FilePresenter: Turn off autocanonicalize

9 years agoContactForm: User identity must not have email
Jan Prachař [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 20:49:14 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
ContactForm: User identity must not have email

9 years agoContactForm: Fix sending to multiple addresses.
Jan Prachař [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 15:03:24 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
ContactForm: Fix sending to multiple addresses.

9 years agoFileRouter: Oprava rozpoznávání obrázků.
Jan Prachař [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 12:34:33 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
FileRouter: Oprava rozpoznávání obrázků.

9 years agoScript:CMS: Sitemap export generates links using router.
Jan Prachař [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 00:12:37 +0000 (01:12 +0100)]
Script:CMS: Sitemap export generates links using router.

9 years agoscript.php uses loader.php and does not repeat code.
Jan Prachař [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 00:11:29 +0000 (01:11 +0100)]
script.php uses loader.php and does not repeat code.

10 years agoCMS\System: Document: beforeSave event handler added on Document
Jindra Helcl [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 14:06:36 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
CMS\System: Document: beforeSave event handler added on Document

10 years agoCMS\System: DocumentEditor: Support for adding classes to controls via descriptors
Jindra Helcl [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 14:04:09 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
CMS\System: DocumentEditor: Support for adding classes to controls via descriptors

10 years agoMerge commit '17af62a' into 2.6-stable origin/2.6-stable
Jan Prachař [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 17:31:02 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
Merge commit '17af62a' into 2.6-stable

10 years agoSecurity: CouchDBAuthenticator
Jan Prachař [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 17:30:01 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
Security: CouchDBAuthenticator

10 years agoMerge commit '5341c' into 2.6-stable
Jan Prachař [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 18:57:20 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
Merge commit '5341c' into 2.6-stable

10 years agoDropped dependency on Sqlite2.
Jan Prachař [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 18:43:08 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
Dropped dependency on Sqlite2.

10 years agoPossible to use Cache storage from Nette2.
Jan Prachař [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 18:38:47 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
Possible to use Cache storage from Nette2.

10 years agoTinyMCE: Přidání pluginu media
Jindra Helcl [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 15:10:47 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
TinyMCE: Přidání pluginu media

10 years agoCMS\System: Possible external configuration of TinyMCE.
Jan Prachař [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 15:15:50 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
CMS\System: Possible external configuration of TinyMCE.

10 years agoCMS\System: Correct document type in the list of subpages.
Jan Prachař [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 09:33:44 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
CMS\System: Correct document type in the list of subpages.

10 years agoCMS\System: Fix display of subpages when a subpage is not an instance of Model\Directory.
Jan Prachař [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 09:25:38 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
CMS\System: Fix display of subpages when a subpage is not an instance of Model\Directory.

10 years agoCMS\System: DocumentEditor: Support for date and datetime control.
Jan Prachař [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 15:46:49 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
CMS\System: DocumentEditor: Support for date and datetime control.

10 years agoTypo
Jan Prachař [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 15:18:26 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
Typo

10 years agoCMS\Repository\Storage\CouchDB: Fixed escaping resource filename.
Jan Prachař [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 14:57:02 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
CMS\Repository\Storage\CouchDB: Fixed escaping resource filename.

10 years agoSecurity\LdapAuthenticator: Global domain is taken from configuration.
Jan Prachař [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 14:29:57 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
Security\LdapAuthenticator: Global domain is taken from configuration.

10 years agoCMS\System: Settings: Fixed saving (better check i method save exists).
Jan Prachař [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 14:06:46 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
CMS\System: Settings: Fixed saving (better check i method save exists).

10 years agoSecurity\LdapAuthenticator: Root DN is taken from configuration. 2.6
Jan Prachař [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 13:26:42 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
Security\LdapAuthenticator: Root DN is taken from configuration.

10 years agoCMS\System: Timepicker added to jQuery datepicker. 2.5-stable
Jan Prachař [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 16:51:34 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
CMS\System: Timepicker added to jQuery datepicker.

10 years agoMerge branch '2.5-stable' of ssh://minyon.intya.cz/var/shares/repos/eywa into 2.5...
Jan Prachař [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 16:05:50 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
Merge branch '2.5-stable' of ssh://minyon.intya.cz/var/shares/repos/eywa into 2.5-stable

10 years agoCMS: Overview: Fix pagination when filtering the document class.
Jan Prachař [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 16:05:30 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
CMS: Overview: Fix pagination when filtering the document class.

10 years agoMerge branch '2.5-stable' of ssh://minyon.intya.cz/var/shares/repos/eywa into 2.5...
Jan Prachař [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 15:16:49 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
Merge branch '2.5-stable' of ssh://minyon.intya.cz/var/shares/repos/eywa into 2.5-stable

10 years agoAdded TestMailer.
Jan Prachař [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 15:16:40 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
Added TestMailer.

10 years agoMerge commit '691ab' into 2.5-stable
Jan Prachař [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 13:53:40 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
Merge commit '691ab' into 2.5-stable

Conflicts:
Application/Application.php

10 years agoApplication: Method getLang().
Jan Prachař [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 13:51:40 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
Application: Method getLang().

10 years agoSession is not saved for crawlers.
Jan Prachař [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 15:49:56 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
Session is not saved for crawlers.

10 years agoAddition in install instructions.
Jan Prachař [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 13:14:47 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
Addition in install instructions.

10 years agoCMS\Presenter: Support for absolute links.
Jan Prachař [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 17:11:08 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
CMS\Presenter: Support for absolute links.

10 years agoCMS\System: TinyMCE: b and i tags are prefered over strong and em.
Jan Prachař [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 14:54:52 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
CMS\System: TinyMCE: b and i tags are prefered over strong and em.

10 years agoResourcesLoader: Revert sass path.
Jan Prachař [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 08:34:37 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
ResourcesLoader: Revert sass path.

10 years agoCMS\System: Aloha: All editables are sent to server.
Jan Prachař [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 14:57:58 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
CMS\System: Aloha: All editables are sent to server.

10 years agoCMS\System: Aloha: Changed configuration.
Jan Prachař [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 14:57:05 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
CMS\System: Aloha: Changed configuration.

10 years agoMerge branch '2.5-stable' of ssh://minyon.intya.cz/var/shares/repos/eywa into 2.5...
Jan Prachař [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 12:27:56 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Merge branch '2.5-stable' of ssh://minyon.intya.cz/var/shares/repos/eywa into 2.5-stable

10 years agoCMS\System: TinyMCE: id attribute is allowed on div.
Jan Prachař [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 12:27:35 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
CMS\System: TinyMCE: id attribute is allowed on div.

10 years agoCMS: Aloha: Set current language.
Jan Prachař [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 12:26:30 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
CMS: Aloha: Set current language.

10 years agoCMS\System: Icons for document types.
Jan Prachař [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 22:08:16 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
CMS\System: Icons for document types.

10 years agoCMS: Aloha is not supported in Opera.
Jan Prachař [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 14:07:41 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
CMS: Aloha is not supported in Opera.

10 years agoCMS/System: TinyMCE: Explicit check if content is dirty.
Jan Prachař [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 12:54:24 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
CMS/System: TinyMCE: Explicit check if content is dirty.

10 years agoCMS\System: JS: TinyMCE: Workaround for bug #4005.
Jan Prachař [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 10:35:28 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
CMS\System: JS: TinyMCE: Workaround for bug #4005.

10 years agoCMS\System: JS: AjaxForm: Test existence of tinyMCE.
Jan Prachař [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 09:11:04 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
CMS\System: JS: AjaxForm: Test existence of tinyMCE.

10 years agoCMS\System: Document: Save content only if it is modified.
Jan Prachař [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 11:35:34 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
CMS\System: Document: Save content only if it is modified.

10 years agoCMS\System: Saving of TinyMCE content via AJAX.
Jan Prachař [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 11:28:45 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
CMS\System: Saving of TinyMCE content via AJAX.

10 years agoWhitespace
Jan Prachař [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 11:02:11 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
Whitespace

10 years agoCMS\System: TinyMCE plugin cleanup.
Jan Prachař [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 10:56:32 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
CMS\System: TinyMCE plugin cleanup.

10 years agoCMS: Logging document changes.
Jan Prachař [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 22:30:57 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
CMS: Logging document changes.

10 years agoCMS\System: Document: Fixed addPage.
Jan Prachař [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 19:44:04 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
CMS\System: Document: Fixed addPage.

10 years agoCMS\System: Do not show toolbar when click occurs on input.
Jan Prachař [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 16:21:41 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
CMS\System: Do not show toolbar when click occurs on input.

10 years agoCMS\System: Info messages are hidden automatically after 9 s.
Jan Prachař [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 22:20:26 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
CMS\System: Info messages are hidden automatically after 9 s.

10 years agoCMS\System: Document editing is completely via AJAX.
Jan Prachař [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 22:07:25 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
CMS\System: Document editing is completely via AJAX.

10 years agoCMS\System: Document: Conflict resolution dialog.
Jan Prachař [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 23:20:04 +0000 (01:20 +0200)]
CMS\System: Document: Conflict resolution dialog.

10 years agoCMS\System: Document: Revision is shown a send with document editor.
Jan Prachař [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 22:01:47 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
CMS\System: Document: Revision is shown a send with document editor.

10 years agoApplication\Presenter: Do not compile Aloha JS.
Jan Prachař [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 20:47:46 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
Application\Presenter: Do not compile Aloha JS.

10 years agoCMS\System\Presenters\Auth: Backlink is persistent to fix redirect after login.
Jan Prachař [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 20:44:51 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
CMS\System\Presenters\Auth: Backlink is persistent to fix redirect after login.

10 years agoDebug\XHProf: Auto-creation of output dir.
Jan Prachař [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 09:18:14 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
Debug\XHProf: Auto-creation of output dir.

10 years agoCMS\System: Optimized datagrid.
Jan Prachař [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 09:00:16 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
CMS\System: Optimized datagrid.

10 years agoCMS\Model: Title for all model classes.
Jan Prachař [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 15:47:10 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
CMS\Model: Title for all model classes.

10 years agoAloha editor: Plugin for saving content.
Jan Prachař [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 23:59:28 +0000 (01:59 +0200)]
Aloha editor: Plugin for saving content.