demo.eywa.git
9 years agoAntispam master
Jan Prachař [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 11:09:12 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
Antispam

10 years agoEywa update
Jan Prachař [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 15:26:10 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
Eywa update

10 years agoCSS: Larger font in TinyMCE.
Jan Prachař [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 22:52:29 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
CSS: Larger font in TinyMCE.

10 years agoTypo
Jan Prachař [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 22:43:48 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
Typo

10 years agoEmpty -> Demo
Jan Prachař [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 21:53:14 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
Empty -> Demo

10 years agoSetting current navigation item moved to beforeRender. origin/HEAD origin/master
Jan Prachař [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 21:19:48 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
Setting current navigation item moved to beforeRender.

10 years agoEywa update
Jan Prachař [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 15:17:18 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
Eywa update

10 years agoJS: Pie update.
Jan Prachař [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 12:24:41 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
JS: Pie update.

10 years agoEywa update
Jan Prachař [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 12:24:07 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
Eywa update

10 years agoUpdate to Eywa 2.5
Jan Prachař [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 20:57:38 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
Update to Eywa 2.5

10 years agoConfig update
Jan Prachař [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 15:44:14 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
Config update

10 years agoEywa update
Jan Prachař [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 15:30:08 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
Eywa update

10 years agoAdded Google +1.
Jan Prachař [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 11:26:55 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
Added Google +1.

10 years agoEywa update.
Jan Prachař [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 15:18:13 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
Eywa update.

10 years agoEywa update
Jan Prachař [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 15:32:15 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
Eywa update

10 years agoPrettyPhoto: Missing end of line after comment.
Jan Prachař [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 09:16:07 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
PrettyPhoto: Missing end of line after comment.

10 years agoDo not disallow compiled dor for robots.
Jan Prachař [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 09:15:29 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
Do not disallow compiled dor for robots.

10 years agoEywa update
Jan Prachař [Mon, 30 May 2011 10:04:41 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
Eywa update

10 years agoTemplate for error page.
Jan Prachař [Mon, 30 May 2011 09:42:42 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Template for error page.

10 years agoEywa update
Jan Prachař [Fri, 27 May 2011 14:24:10 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
Eywa update

10 years agoEywa update.
Jan Prachař [Fri, 27 May 2011 14:23:08 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
Eywa update.

10 years agoCSS: Changed syntax to SASS.
Jan Prachař [Thu, 26 May 2011 15:10:18 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
CSS: Changed syntax to SASS.

10 years agoAdded prettyPhoto.css
Jan Prachař [Thu, 26 May 2011 14:11:21 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Added prettyPhoto.css

10 years agoEywa update
Jan Prachař [Thu, 26 May 2011 13:51:33 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
Eywa update

10 years agoAdded PIE.htc
Jan Prachař [Thu, 26 May 2011 13:48:19 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Added PIE.htc

10 years agoFix loading FB script.
Jan Prachař [Thu, 26 May 2011 13:38:36 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
Fix loading FB script.

10 years agoRun beta environment in production mode.
Jan Prachař [Thu, 26 May 2011 13:36:47 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Run beta environment in production mode.

11 years agoCSS: Styles for tinymce.
Jan Prachař [Tue, 17 May 2011 08:57:19 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
CSS: Styles for tinymce.

11 years agoEywa update
Jan Prachař [Thu, 12 May 2011 10:00:21 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
Eywa update

11 years agoCSS: Default styles.
Jan Prachař [Thu, 12 May 2011 09:40:48 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
CSS: Default styles.

11 years agoAdded robots.txt
Jan Prachař [Mon, 9 May 2011 18:28:46 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
Added robots.txt

11 years agoLinked CSS style for IE9.
Jan Prachař [Tue, 3 May 2011 12:50:54 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Linked CSS style for IE9.

11 years agoEywa update
Jan Prachař [Tue, 3 May 2011 12:36:16 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
Eywa update

11 years agoCSS for IE9, no .htaccess.
Jan Prachař [Tue, 3 May 2011 12:34:57 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
CSS for IE9, no .htaccess.

11 years agoInitial commit
Jan Prachař [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 14:29:49 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
Initial commit